10.5 Things That Make My Brain Hurt

eastyncazin@outlook.com | No dick pics

Two weeks ago I wrote about the things that were making me happy that week. This week has been one big ball of confusion for me, and let me tell you why:

1. Cheese

w7rq58D1he-4

This isn’t an isolated confusion to this week. This is an all the time confusion. So I guess I’m cheating with this one because I needed something to write about. But… really people?

2. The Mechanics of Space and Time

This last Tuesday, I woke up 10 minutes early, and managed to be 20 minutes late. I did nothing different in my routine. I don’t know where that 30 minutes went? Dear life, I’d like those 30 minutes back because I just don’t even remember what I did with them.

3. People Who Care About Strangers’ Hair Cuts

I just wanted an excuse to post a picture of Twiggy, is all.

I just wanted an excuse to post a picture of Twiggy, is all.

I had no idea I was making a political statement with cutting my hair short. Fuck me, right?

4. Why My Cats Are So Cute

It seems as though the more annoying they are, the more adorable they are. I can’t figure out well. I’ll make the science happen and will report back eventually.

5. Teeth

They are just actual parts of your skeleton that aren’t covered by skin and we display them to show emotions like happiness. What?

6. Speaking English

This.

Communication over all has been hard. I’m now convinced that english is perhaps my fourth language. Not even my second. Everything I say, type, do, I feel like I’m slowly descending into gibberish.

7. Allison Harvard’s eyes.

Maybe I'm just jealous.

Maybe I’m just jealous.

Is it just me or do they get progressively bigger every year?

8. Why I Think I Need Three Cups of Coffee Before Noon

I don’t. I just don’t, but I’ve been taking it as a serious personal challenge this week. Every morning I get into work and say “Eastyn, just have tea.” And every day at 1 pm I have a mental breakdown because I’ve had nothing but apples and coffee and I can’t handle myself anymore.

9. Community Hot Tubs

Stranger soup????

10. It’s Already March and I’m Already Overwhelmed With Video Games.

Talk about a first world problem, amirite guys?

Talk about a first world problem, amirite guys? Guys?

I have started A Link Between Worlds, Rune Factory 4, Final Fantasy XIII: Lightning Returns, Assassin’s Creed IV, and Default Bravely. And that’s not including the games I’ve started and never finished once I got Skyrim because I can’t stop thinking about it. What am I doing to myself? On that note…

10.5. Skyrim

I love it. It’s been 3 years since it has been released. I haven’t played it in months. I still dream about it. Why is this so? Please, I need a support group or something.

There you have it folks. I have heard that confusion is a symptom of over hydration, so maybe my problem isn’t too much coffee… It is too much water.

?????????

I need an adult.

One comment

Leave a Reply

