Ben Affleck and Matt Damon Are Still Awesome

In case you were wondering, Ben Affleck and Matt Damon are still fucking awesome.

I know I’ll be entering this contest. I only lament that I can’t spend Valentine’s Day with these two freaking awesome geniuses. Thank you Ben and Matt for helping me make the decision to go to Boston University even though Good Will Hunting took place mostly at Harvard.

I used to act around Harvard, too. I pretended I was a Harvard Law student to get into some parties and/or not get kicked out of others. My performances only lasted about an hour and a half to two hours, too.

On a more serious note, check out Omaze. They’re an awesome charitable organization that raises awareness and funds for great causes by providing “once-in-a-lifetime experiences that can’t be bought,” like hanging out with Ben and Matt. Or Matt and Ben. What’s better is that if you’re poor like me, you can still enter to win one of these awesome experiences for only $10. Pretty f—ing cool.

Leave a Reply

